Our leadership team and board of trustees provide the vital organizational support needed to successfully operate our foundation. They voluntarily devote their time and expertise to help us empower educators to provide enriching learning opportunities for students in the Sun Prairie Area School District. 








2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Jim McCourt, President

Chris Swenson, V. Pres.

John Halvorson, Treasurer

Nancy Everson, Secretary






Katie Boos 

Chet Bradley

Lorie Delong-Candelmo

Deb Fox-Schroeder

Chris Franks

Lisa Goldsberry

Jim Grenzow

Andrea Hansen

Tom Hebl

Rick House




Rebecca Ketelsen

Patti Lux*

Savannah Pederson

Bob Rodriguez

Pete Simon

Jeff Tubbs

Terry Twedell

Tom Weber*

Donna Weisensel


* Denotes non-voting members


If you have a question for our team or would like to become a member of our board, please contact us today.



Total Grant Dollars Awarded: OVER A MILLION Awarded to EVERY school in the Sun Prairie District Thousands of kids Impacted by our grants Over 10 years of proven success